## ಎಮ್ ಎಸ್ ರಾಮಯ್ಯ ಕಲಾ, ವಿಜ್ಞಾನ ಮತ್ತು ವಾಣಿಜ್ಯ ಕಾಲೇಜು M S Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce

Re-accredited 'A' by NAAC, Permanently Affiliated to Bengaluru City University, Approved by Government of Karnataka, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognized by UGC under 2f & 12B of UGC act 1956

## **List of Academic Council members**

## Academic year 2023-24

SI No	Members	Department	Designation
1.	Dr. Vatsala G	Commerce and Management	Principal and Convener
2.	Prof. Vijayalaxmi Ramesh	PG Department of Management Studies	IQAC Coordinator
3.	Prof. B.S Jayaram	Commerce & Management	Vice Principal
4.	Dr. Pushpa H	Sciences	Vice Principal
4.	Dr. Annapoorna	PG Department of Management Studies	Head
5.	Dr. Lakshmikanth R N	Biotechnology and Genetics	Head
6.	Mr. Prasanna Kumar S.G	Chemistry/ Biochemistry	Head
7.	Dr. Pushpa H	Microbiology	Head
8.	Prof. Roopa H S	Commerce	Head
9.	Mr. BasavaRajuS	Computer Science	Head
10.	Mrs. Darshana	English	Head
11.	Dr. Lakshmi M	Languages	Head
12.	Dr. Ganesh	Humanities	Head
13	Mrs.Haritha	Mathematics	Head
13.	Dr. Naveen Kumar R	Electronics	Head
14	Mrs.Savitha	ВВА	Head

Principal,
M.S. Ramaiah College of Arts, Science & Commerce
MSRIT Post, MSR Nagar
Bangalore - 560 054

F +91 80 2360 6213