Women’s cell of MSRCASC consists of six faculty members and all women staff and students are members. The cell attends the various complaints from the women students/staff in the campus. Appropriate actions are assured to the complaints. If the complainants hesitate to approach directly a complaint/ suggestion box has been kept near the women’s cell, complaint will be maintained confidentially.

Women’s cell

  1. Dr. Manju Rani
  2. Dr. Snehalatha V
  3. Mrs. Dhanashri Vaishali
  4. Mrs. Prathan subbaiah N
  5. Mrs. Vijayalakshmi D
  6. Dr. Vinutha M
  7. Mrs. Veena Shankar Terdal
  8. Ms. Monica R